智慧平台應用系統

服務Windows Store App 、App Store (iOS)、Android等國際知名應用系統廠商,透過審核機制與操作說明的建置,提出完善的設計標準化流程,並成功建構出產學雙贏之合作機制。

熟高齡健康生活

透過國際醫療、建築設計與創意設計領域團隊之跨界整合,進行設計實驗性與實務性結合的健保、醫療、康復與照護全方位的熟高齡健康生活示範區域規劃;旨在探究邁入老年生活與銀髮社會的健康生活指標,藉以建構出造福人民之未來健康生活之前瞻性設計準則。

感知互動實驗室

「感知互動實驗室」(D-PAL) 是由本校工商業設計系的工業、商業和資訊設計三大領域老師組成的「跨界」研究團隊,以創意研究與創意設計為基礎,探討使用者與觀察者的設計需求,研發感動使用者及與觀者互動的美學設計。

科技互動藝術

結合MaxMsp、iOS、Arduino開放硬體技術,將「概念」、「資訊」、「感知」綜合發展出「跨界」性質的藝術創作、數位互動產品;服務對象橫跨國際藝文展演、互動空間、表演藝術及娛樂界。

整合行銷服務設計

與國際知名設計學府或跨國企業合辦設計工作坊(Workshops),並積極參與世界級專業競賽、展覽與研討會,以設計成果發展國際媒體公關,藉以打開全球視野,促進國內外產官學交流。

研究專利商品化

針對前瞻產品、新科技應用產品、UX、UI數位介面設計及文化創意產業產品之開發,組成研發團隊進行設計,並將成果予以商品化,以技轉之方式賣給有興趣生產販售之廠商或由學校自行販售。

設計圖書館

建構專業設計閱讀平台,典藏最新國內外設計書叢,並與國內外出版商異業結盟,內容涵蓋:視覺藝術、訊息傳達、 包裝、產品 、數位多媒體、 互動介面、展場、建築等,建立台灣創意母體成為台灣科技大學最新設計趨勢的視野頂點。

技術學刊

技術學刊創刊於1986年,具嚴謹匿名審查制度(blind peer-reviewed),收錄設計與工業領域中英文研究論文、技術報告等。希冀藉由台灣創意母體此推廣平台,提升設計與工業領域專家著作的能見度,促進跨國合作,為凝聚學術研究與實務的創新做出更深遠的貢獻。

創造力中心

編制於台灣創意母體內,負責學校設計與藝術教學與實務連結,並承辦每年的校園化妝競賽,2013年主題為『夢想空間』,台科大是一個孵化嶄新創意的夢想國度,透過化「裝」校園,讓校園空間成為學生表現熱愛台科大的101個理由。

Smart Platform Applications System

The goal of this system is to service well-known international applications systems vendors, such as those for the Windows Store App, the App Store (iOS), and Android. Through the establishment of an approval mechanism as well as usage instructions, a complete standard process for design will be proposed and a win-win cooperation mechanism between industry and academia established.

Healthy Living for the Elderly

Through the cross-discipline integration of global medical care, and creative design teams, we are engaging in combining the experimental and practical aspects of health care, medical care, recovery, and passports for Elderly Healthy Living demonstration area planning; the goal is to find the indicators for healthy living for the elderly and elderly society, and to use those indicators to establish advanced design guidelines for future healthy living that will benefit all of society.

Interactive Sensory Laboratory

The Interactive Sensory Laboratory (D-PAL) is a “cross-discipline” research team composed of faculty from the three major fields of industrial design, commercial design, and information design of our school’s Industrial and Business Design Department. On a foundation of creative research and creative design, the design requirements of the user and the observer will be researched, and aesthetic design that touches the user and interacts with the observer developed.

Art that Interacts with Technology

MaxMsp, iOS, and Arduino open source hardware technologies are combined to integrate concept, information, and Sensory to comprehensively develop “cross-discipline” artistic creations and interactive digital products. This service targets int'l arts exhibitions, interactive spaces, performing arts, and entertainment industry.

Integrated Marketing and Services Design

Workshops are jointly held with internationally renowned design institutions or multinational corporations. In addition, world-class competitions, exhibitions, and seminars are actively participated in to display our design accomplishments to the international media as well as publicists, thereby sharing our accomplishments on the global stage and promoting exchange with international industries, governments, and academia.

Commercialization and Productization of Research Patents and IP

A research team focusing on the development of advanced products, products that apply new technologies, UX and UI digital interface design, and cultural creativity industry products will be formed, with their research accomplishments being commercialized and productized, and sold to vendors who are interested in their sales through technology transfers. Or, the school may engage in their sale as well.

Design Libery

Establish a professionally designed reading platform that has a collection of the latest domestic and international design books, and form cross-industry partnerships with domestic and international publishers with contents including: the visual arts, conveying of messages, packaging, products, digital multimedia, interactive interfaces, exhibition spaces, and architecture, etc., and establishing Commatrix to become the newest design trend and the highest design principle for design at Taiwan Tech.

Engineering Index

In order to establish the authoritative symbolism in academia for Taiwan Creative Maternal, we actively contribute to the technology journal EI. Combining more than 2,000 kinds of the latest theories from technology periodicals with design practices, we built interdisciplinary knowledge integration platform.

創造力中心

編制於台灣創意母體內,負責學校設計與藝術教學與實務連結,並承辦每年的校園化妝競賽,2013年主題為『夢想空間』,台科大是一個孵化嶄新創意的夢想國度,透過化「裝」校園,讓校園空間成為學生表現熱愛台科大的101個理由。